Log in

West Virginia Association of Geospatial Professionals


2022 WVAGP Annual Meeting (May 24, 2022)

2022-2023 WVAGP Board (Starting July 1, 2022)
  • President: Barbara MacLennan
  • Vice President: Frank LaFone
  • Secretary: Aaron Ferrari
  • Treasurer: Jennings Starcher
  • Marvin Davis
  • Andrew Dolch
  • Hussein Elkhansa
  • Meryl Friedrich
  • Jessica Gormont
  • Taryn Moser
  • Chelsea White
  • Dave Weaver (alternate)
  • Tony Simental (ex-officio, State GIS Coordinator)
Committee Chairs
  • Audit: Frank LaFone
  • Communications and Outreach: Taryn Moser
  • Conference: Marvin Davis and Chelsea White
  • Election: Meryl Friedrich
  • Training: Marvin Davis and Jennings Starcher
  • Technical Issues: Dave Weaver
  • Website and Wild Apricot (ad-hoc): Marvin Davis and Jessica Gormont
  • Legislative (ad-hoc): Barbara MacLennan

Presentations (May 25, 2022)




    Photos from the Conference

    Slideshows below are from various sources. Want to add your photos from the conference? Submit them below in "Member Submissions!"


    Member Submissions

    << All album photos 43/140 photos

    Copyright © 2021 West Virginia Association of Geospatial Professionals.

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software